Price 1,981.00on 31-08-2021
at 10:30:31
Change 41.50 2.14%
Buy 1,982.00
Sell 1,976.00
Last Trade: Sell 25 at 1,976.945p
Days Volume: 49,757
Last Close: 1,939.50p
Open: 1,929.00p
ISIN: GB00BN7CG237
Days Range 1,929.00p - 1,997.00p
52wk Range: 46.00p - 2,290.00p
Market Capitalisation: £2,302m
VWAP: 1,987.175p
Shares in Issue: 116m

Recent Trades History Aston Martin Lagonda (AML)

Buy/Sell Volume Trade Prc Trade Type Trade Time
Sell*251,976.945Ordinary
10:28:10 - 31-Aug-21
Buy*11,979.732Ordinary
10:27:16 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*5111,977.035Ordinary
10:26:08 - 31-Aug-21
Buy*11,982.00Ordinary
10:25:18 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*291,981.00Automatic Execution
10:25:18 - 31-Aug-21
Unknown*251,982.00Automatic Execution
10:25:18 - 31-Aug-21
Buy*161,982.50Automatic Execution
10:25:18 - 31-Aug-21
Buy*1201,983.00Automatic Execution
10:25:18 - 31-Aug-21
Buy*1201,983.00Automatic Execution
10:25:18 - 31-Aug-21
Sell*1201,983.00Automatic Execution
10:25:18 - 31-Aug-21

Share Price History for Aston Martin Lagonda

Time period: to
Date Open High Low Close
27th Aug 2021 (Fri)1,943.501,965.001,906.501,942.25
26th Aug 2021 (Thu)1,928.501,952.501,905.001,948.00
25th Aug 2021 (Wed)1,965.001,989.001,939.501,948.00
24th Aug 2021 (Tue)1,903.001,964.001,899.501,952.75
23rd Aug 2021 (Mon)1,960.501,960.501,898.001,914.75
20th Aug 2021 (Fri)1,944.501,974.001,868.501,905.25
19th Aug 2021 (Thu)1,944.501,995.001,917.001,937.25
18th Aug 2021 (Wed)2,044.002,045.001,976.002,024.00
17th Aug 2021 (Tue)2,000.002,042.002,000.002,015.00
16th Aug 2021 (Mon)2,072.002,076.002,005.002,015.00
13th Aug 2021 (Fri)2,058.002,119.002,058.002,084.00
12th Aug 2021 (Thu)2,050.002,089.002,048.002,079.50
11th Aug 2021 (Wed)2,022.002,057.001,991.502,046.00
10th Aug 2021 (Tue)2,020.002,020.001,966.502,002.50
9th Aug 2021 (Mon)2,030.002,050.001,961.501,982.00
6th Aug 2021 (Fri)1,980.002,063.001,980.002,040.00
5th Aug 2021 (Thu)1,980.002,018.001,955.502,014.00
4th Aug 2021 (Wed)1,988.502,007.001,971.001,985.00
3rd Aug 2021 (Tue)1,950.002,010.001,950.001,990.25
2nd Aug 2021 (Mon)1,950.502,018.001,950.501,993.25

News about Aston Martin Lagonda (AML)

Director Deals - (AML)

News - Wednesday, August 04, 2021

Natalie Massenet, Non Executive Director, bought 4,000 shares in the company on ......

Director Deals - (AML)

News - Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Michael de Picciotto, Non Executive Director, bought 30,715 shares in the compan......

Contact us

Find us at the office

Trailor- Verkamp street no. 63, 81415 Zagreb, Croatia

Give us a ring

Dezha Manci
+38 695 645 231
Mon - Fri, 8:00-22:00

Reach out