PlayedWon by KKRWon by DCTieNo Result
DateWinnerWon byVenue
29-Apr-2021Delhi Capitals7 WicketsAhmedabad
24-Oct-2020Kolkata Knight Riders59 RunsAbu Dhabi
3-Oct-2020Delhi Capitals18 RunsSharjah
12-Apr-2019Delhi Capitals7 WicketsKolkata
30-Mar-2019Delhi CapitalsOne-over eliminatorDelhi
27-Apr-2018Delhi Daredevils55 RunsDelhi
16-Apr-2018Kolkata Knight Riders71 RunsKolkata
28-Apr-2017Kolkata Knight Riders7 WicketsKolkata
17-Apr-2017Kolkata Knight Riders4 WicketsDelhi
30-Apr-2016Delhi Daredevils27 RunsDelhi
10-Apr-2016Kolkata Knight Riders9 WicketsKolkata
7-May-2015Kolkata Knight Riders13 RunsKolkata
20-Apr-2015Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsDelhi
7-May-2014Kolkata Knight Riders8 WicketsDelhi
19-Apr-2014Delhi Daredevils4 WicketsDubai
1-May-2013Delhi Daredevils7 WicketsRaipur
3-Apr-2013Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsKolkata
13-Oct-2012Delhi Daredevils52 RunsCenturion
22-May-2012Kolkata Knight Riders18 RunsPune
7-May-2012Kolkata Knight Riders6 WicketsDelhi
5-Apr-2012Delhi Daredevils8 WicketsKolkata
28-Apr-2011Kolkata Knight Riders17 RunsDelhi
7-Apr-2010Kolkata Knight Riders14 RunsKolkata
29-Mar-2010Delhi Daredevils40 RunsDelhi
10-May-2009Delhi Daredevils7 WicketsJohannesburg
5-May-2009Delhi Daredevils9 WicketsDurban
13-May-2008Kolkata Knight Riders23 RunsKolkata

´╗┐The fourteenth installment of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin from the 9th of April, 2021. Fans all over are excited for one of the most awaited cricket tournaments of the year. Lets take a look at the head to head statistics of KKR and DC.

In IPL so far, Kolkata Knight Riders have faced the Delhi Capitals(formerly known as Delhi Daredevils) for a total of 28 times. Out of which, 14 games have been won by KKR while only 13 have been won by Delhi Capitals and only 1 have ended in no result.

Click here to know the IPL 2021 most runs scorer and the IPL news updates.

The current captain of the Knights is wicket-keeper-batsman, Eoin Morgan, the English captain in limited overs format. The Capitals will be captained by young Shreyas Iyer.

The two teams will be meeting on 29th April,2021 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad and on 8th May,2021 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

Contact us

Find us at the office

Trailor- Verkamp street no. 63, 81415 Zagreb, Croatia

Give us a ring

Dezha Manci
+38 695 645 231
Mon - Fri, 8:00-22:00

Reach out